The Teleseminar Secrets Call Is Today…

Can you make money, making a difference and doing what you love?

Listen in to the this introduction to a whole new marketing method

‘Teleseminar Secrets’

Thursday, December 6th, 2007
6pm Pacific/ 8pm Central/ 9pm Eastern


If you don’t like the call…
I will pay for it… *

* So what’s the catch?

Glad you asked. Well there are two… so read closely.

The first is that when you sign up for the call you use this link. http://www.taketeleseminarsecrets.com

The second is that you actually listen to the whole call.

If at the end of this call you don’t say to yourself…

WOW (or something like that) I:

  • have at least 5 new great ideas on how to market your business
  • think this is one of the best marketing calls you have ever listened to
  • think this call was worth at least 100 times what it cost (that means you have ideas that can easily put an $2000 or more in profit to your bottom line)
  • hang up at the end the call both excited and even a little overwhelmed by all the ideas you are going to want to start using today…

Then I will pay the $20 you paid for the call - simply email your name, phone number and address of where I can send the check…. and I short note saying what the call was about (that way i know you did listen) then I gladly refund your money.

If you are serious about transforming your marketing and interested in taking teleseminar secrets… but just have a few questions, like will it work for your business… pick up the phone and call me, Paul Sterling, today – (970) 586-7734 we can see if this method will work for your business. I will tell you either way.

But remember… this course only happens once a year so call today or just get signed up now.
http://www.taketeleseminarsecrets.com

About the Author

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.