Tick Tock – The Teleseminar Clicking is…


Ticking away, December 6th is almost here. Make sure to watch the video below and save yourself a space on the call.

Thursday, December 6th, 2007
6pm Pacific/ 8pm Central/ 9pm Eastern

You are only one click and $20 bucks away from discovering one of the most powerful – business tools on the internet today…


Who Should Attend:

Book Authors:

  • who want to learn how do to books tours over the phone
  • get great publicity and sales without travel

Internet Marketers who want to:

  • Build a large email list
  • Build a better – more responsive relationship with their list
  • Motivate and train their affiliates
  • Create products instantly and get paid to do it – MP3 – CDs
  • Have a low tech. – low cost – high perceived value tool
  • Trainers who want to reach customers – clients easily:
    • On any subject from SEO to internet marketing to dating tips

Life & Business Coaches:

  • Coach one to many – reduced client cost – increased profits

Joint Ventures:

  • Sell you product or service to their customers
  • Sell their products or service to your clients

And many, many more

Just go to http:www.taketeleseminarsecrets.com and if you already seen Alex’s 8 minute video just click on the link at the bottom of the page…

About the Author

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.